Disclaimer

This website is the property of enVie scrl
Adress: Rue Ropsy Chaudron 24/32, 1070 Anderlecht, Belgique
Phone: +32 470 94 72 06
Email: info@envieatelier.be
VAT: BE 0690.870.424

By accessing and using the Website, you explicitly agree to the following terms:


Intellectual property rights

The content of this site, including trademarks, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, text, images, etc., is protected by intellectual property rights and belongs to enVie scrl or to third parties allowed.

Limitation of responsibility

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances, and therefore can not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

EnVie scrl makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, inaccurate information may appear. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information is not available on or via the website, enVie scrl will make every effort to remedy it as quickly as possible.

EnVie scrl can not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site. If you notice any inaccuracies in the information provided on the site, you can contact the person in charge of the site. The content of the site may be adjusted, modified or supplemented at any time without notice.

EnVie scrl gives no guarantee for the proper functioning of the site and can in no way be held responsible for the malfunction or temporary unavailability of the site, nor for any direct or indirect damage resulting from access to the site or its use.

EnVie scrl can under no circumstances be held responsible to anyone, directly or indirectly, for damages resulting from the use of this site or other sites, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks including, without limitation, any loss, work interruptions, program damage or other data on the user's computer system, equipment, software or other.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or third party pages, or refer to them indirectly. The placement of links to these websites or pages does not imply any implicit approval of their content. enVie scrl explicitly declares that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no way be held responsible for the content or characteristics of this website, nor for any other damage caused by its use.

Applicable law and competent courts

Belgian law applies to this site. In case of dispute, only the courts of the judicial district of the head office of enVie scrl, are competent.

Disclaimer

Ce site web est la propriété d'enVie scrl
Adresse: Rue Ropsy Chaudron 24/32, 1070 Anderlecht, Belgique
Téléphone: +32 470 94 72 06
Email: info@envieatelier.be
VAT: BE 0690.870.424

En accédant au site Web et en l’utilisant, vous acceptez explicitement les conditions suivantes:

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou de sociétés, textes, images, etc., est protégé par les droits de propriété intellectuelle et appartient d' enVie scrl ou à des tiers autorisés.

Limite de responsabilité

L'information sur le site Web est de nature générale. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées aux circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques, et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques à l'utilisateur.

enVie scrl met tout en œuvre pour que les informations fournies soient complètes, correctes, précises et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des informations inexactes peuvent apparaître. Si les informations fournies contiennent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations ne sont pas disponibles sur ou via le site, enVie scrl mettra tout en œuvre pour y remédier le plus rapidement possible.

enVie scrl ne peut être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations de ce site. Si vous constatez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition sur le site, vous pouvez contacter le responsable du site.

Le contenu du site peut être ajusté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis.

enVie scrl ne donne aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du mauvais fonctionnement ou de l'indisponibilité temporaire du site, ni des dommages, directs ou indirects résultant de l'accès au site ou de son utilisation.

enVie scrl ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable vis-à-vis de qui que ce soit, directement ou indirectement, des dommages résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou d'autres sites, notamment à la suite de liens ou d'hyperliens, y compris, sans limitation, de toutes pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur le système informatique, des équipements, logiciels ou autres de l'utilisateur.

Le site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages de tiers, ou s'y référer indirectement. Le placement de liens vers ces sites Web ou pages n'implique en aucun cas une approbation implicite de leur contenu. enVie scrl déclare explicitement qu’elle n’a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou d’autres caractéristiques de ces sites Web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu ou des caractéristiques de celui-ci, ni de tout autre dommage causé par son utilisation.

Loi applicable et tribunaux compétents

La loi belge s'applique à ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l'arrondissement judiciaire du siège social d' enVie scrl, sont compétents.